Intro – Journey to Canada

IMG_0139.JPG

My last post was about 2-3 years ago. That’s because during that time, I was busy with migration preps. I wanted to write about my journey, in hopes of helping others with theirs too, just like Pinoys To Canada helped me. It was a looooong and tiring journey, but definitely worth it. It was a journey taken with God at the helm, and I would not trade all the anxiety, worries and stress for anything at all.

I witnessed more of God’s miracles, which helped me feel closer to Him. Yes, because of the blessings He showered upon me, but most importantly, because it was a time of pruning and faith-building.

I’m excited to re-live my journey to Canada through here, and remember how His promise came to pass exactly the way He told me it would.

 

Psalm 16:5-6

Lord, you alone are my inheritance, my cup of blessing.
    You guard all that is mine.
The land you have given me is a pleasant land.
    What a wonderful inheritance!

 

 

Leave a Reply

